Our Place Calendar


 
 

Friday, August 25 - Participant Day

Friday, September 1 – Our Place closed (staff professional development)

Monday, September 4 – Our Place closed (Labor Day)

Tuesday, September 5 - Start of Fall Programs

Monday, September 11 – Our Place movie night  (click here to RSVP)

Sunday, September 17  - Family Fun Day at Ravinia

Saturday, September 23 Race for Our Place

Friday, October 27 - Participant Day

Saturday, October 28 - Halloween Party

Saturday, November 4 - Last Day of Fall Programs

Monday, November 6 - Start of Winter Session

Wednesday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Feast

Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24 – Our Place closed

Tuesday, November 28 – Giving Tuesday

Monday, December 11 – Our Place movie night (click here to RSVP)

Monday, December 25 – Our Place closed

Saturday, May 12 – Our Place fundraiser (See our Save the Date!)

Monday, January 1 – Our Place closed

Monday, May 28 – Our Place closed

Wednesday, July 4 – Our Place closed

IMG_5435.JPG